Family Outing

I finally slept through the night for the first time this week. I don’t know what’s wrong with me but I’m just not getting enough sleep lately. But last night I slept like a baby! I woke up in the mood for porridge again, this time with chocolate chips! Lovely and satisfying breakfast. While I was enjoying my bowl of porridge I surfed the web for a nice appartment. Now that I have got a job Jonas and I can finally move out and go live together.

porridge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas and I spent the day doing some shopping with his parents. I bough a new facial creme. I have been looking realy pale lately and have been experiencing dry skin. Hope it helps. I’m also going to change my hair colour. Warm chestnut. I hope it’s not going to turn out orange! Fingers crossed…Jonas bought some parfume.

Before we left to go shopping I had an egg white sandwich.

egg white sandwich

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When we got home I decided to go for a run. I ran 5 miles and it was freezing! I had to force myself to go but afterwards I felt great! Dinner wasn’t much effort. After a buzzy day we weren’t in the mood to start making dinner. I had some baked garlic pita chips and guacamole. Yum!

Baked Garlic Pita Chips and Guacamole

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enjoy the rest of your evening everyone!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

