What a party!

Hellow guys! Christmas dinner was fantastic! to much food and wine though 😉 so I woke up with a little Christmas hangover. I slept through breakfast so when i woke up my mother-in-law had already set up another feast. A seafood feast this time! Luckily I wasn’t too hungover ;). Rock lobster!

photo_10 photo_11 photo_12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After lunch I tested one of my Christmas presents, the Moulinex Masterchef 8000. The best food processor ever! It chops, grates, juices, makes smoothies, makes dough, just about everything realy. I made some almond butter.

photo photo_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yesterday’s party was so much fun! here are some pictures I selected.

My two wonderful brothers. It was realy hot inside so the red faces arn’t from the wine…yet ;).

photo_4 photo_5 photo_7 photo_9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The guys talking football.

photo_2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My beautiful mom!

photo (18)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Us.

photo_3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After dinner we played some Rumicub! Someone was cheating by the looks of it 😀 33456

photo_8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was a great night! Dinner will be the rest of the seafood feast. Have a great evening everyone!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

