For the Love of Country Music!

Yesterday I woke up with snow falling from the sky and today with Mister Blue Sky! I had to spend my breakfast/lunch alone today as Jonas is at the tattoo shop getting inked. I’m also getting a tattoo but I have to wait until February. For breakfast I had Rhum and Cocoa Oats while doing some more job searching. I also discovered a new band called The Cadillac Black. I absolutely LOVE them and have their CD playing on replay since this morning :).

As the sun was shining I decided to go for a run right before lunch. I completed 5 miles.

For lunch I made myself a Kiwi Chia Smoothie.

Kiwi Chia SmoothieIngredients:

  • 1 cup almond milk
  • 1 frozen banana
  • 1 kiwi
  • 1 Tbsp Chia seeds
  • 1/2 cup Greek yogurt

Directions:

Blend away!

Lunch ready in 2 minutes!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

