Preparing For Job Interview

Ok so tomorrow I have a job interview for a post sales position. During my talk with the interim office lady she made it clear that they are kind of looking for an IT minded person. After I watched the season finale of Boardwalk Empire I decided to do some research on the company and its products. Authentication and e-signature solutions, specializing in online accounts, identities and transactions. Easy peasy ;). Let’s hope everything goes well!

For breakfast I had overnight oatmeal with almond butter. I think I’m going to end up in rehab for my almond butter addiction!

Oats

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For lunch I made a Tuna Chickpea Salad.

Toss together 1 can of tuna, 1/2 can of drained and rinced chickpeas, 1/2 onion chopped, 1 tomato diced, some basil leaves chopped, salt and pepper, 1 Tbsp of extra virgin olive oil and 2 Tbsp of vinaigre of choice. Serve on a bed of spinach leaves and crumble some feta on top. Ready to be served!

Tuna Salad

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve just finished this awesome salad and someone is giving me the eye :). Time for some playtime!

Babs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I also received an early Christmas present from Jonas this weekend!! More on that later 😉

Talk to you all later!

Tagged: , , ,

One thought on “Preparing For Job Interview

  1. […] After breakfast I cuddled up in a blanket and watched the new Dexter episode. For lunch I made Chickpea Tuna Salad. […]

Leave a Reply

