Gingerbread Man a.k.a Gingy!

Morning y’all! Guess who I found being all delicious in the kitchen this morning. Gingy!

I didn’t eat him though. I just can’t do it! My brother on the other hand didn’t have any problems with it 🙂

Instead of my Friday chocolate oats I made myself some Cinnamon Pancakes.

Cinnamon Pancakes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingredienst:

  • 1/2 cup Whole Wheat Flour,
  • 1/2 tsp Baking Soda
  • 2 Tbsp Stevia
  • 1/2 cup almond milk
  • 2 egg whites
  • 1 tsp vanilla extract
  • 1 Tbsp cinnamon

Directions:

  • Mix flour, baking soda, and Stevia in bowl.
  • Mix milk, eggs, and vanilla in another bowl. Beat into dry mix roughly, so as to add more air to mix.
  • Stir in cinnamon last.
  • I used coconut oil for cooking

top with maple and fruit

Enjoy!

I’m going for a run before lunch. I have been neglecting my running lately…Can’t wait!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Gingerbread Man a.k.a Gingy!

  1. Drinkable Gingy! « Almond Butter Fever December 7, 2012 at 1:18 pm Reply

    […] got back in time for lunch and craved another smootie. Remember Gingy? I can not bring myself to eat him because he’s just too cute! BUT, I found a way to drink […]

Leave a Reply

