Can’t go wrong with Sloppy Joes

Tomorrow I have another appointment with an interim lady at 10 am. This time in Zaventem! Which means getting up at 6h30 and eating breaky. I always take my time with breakfast, I need at least 30min to wake up. To get to the interim office I need to take a 30min train followed by a 40min bus ride…luckily I like using public transportation. This means time to start reading the new book I purchased, Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov.

Time for a workout! A 20min interval on the stationary bike followed by a little circuit I did 5 times to finnish with a 20min interval on the teadmill.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sweaty stuff!

For dinner I made Sloppy Joes. Yum! I think i’m a little obsessed with them 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

