Zombie apocalypse

Good morning folks! Hope you all got a great night of sleep. I on the other hand…not so much! Yesterday before turning in Jonas and I watched The Walking Dead.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A lot of this going on. I just love this series! Especially the redneck brothers 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unfortunately last night I dreamt of the zombie apocalypse in my own little town! Although it was pretty damn exciting I was glad when I woke up! So hungry from all te running around and shooting zombies 😉

Time for breakfast.

Greek Pancakes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingredients:

  • 6 oz of fat free plain Greek yogurt
  • 2 egg whites (or one egg)
  • 1 tsp vanilla extract
  • 3/4 cup old fashioned oats
  • a few dashes of cinnamon
  • some Stevia (If you like your pancakes a little sweet)

Blend everything together and start making pancakes! Great way to start the day with.

Enjoy!

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

