Holliday spirited oats!

We woke up rather early for a sunday morning. We headed out to the grocery store just in time before closing! For lunch I’m making my Crunchy Autumn Salad. Yesterday evening I made myself some overnight oats. I added rhum extract and they tasted SUPER! The taste reminded me of eggnog and got me in a holliday spirit 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingredients:

  • 2/3 cup old fashioned oats
  • 1/2 cup almond milk
  • 1/2 cup Greek yoghurt
  • 1/2 tsp cinnamon
  • 1/2 tsp rhum extract
  • 1/2 tsp cocoa powder

Mix everything together and let sit overnight in the fridge.

In the morning I heated them up for 1min in the microwave and added some stevia and half a banana on top.

Enjoy!

Tagged: , ,

One thought on “Holliday spirited oats!

  1. […] inked. I’m also getting a tattoo but I have to wait until February. For beakfast I had Rhum and Cocoa Oats while doing some more job searching. I also discovered a new band called The Cadillac Black. I […]

Leave a Reply

