Early workout

I decided to do my workout before noon instead of late afternoon. Next week I’m going to try to do my workouts first thing in the morning. I always say ok as of today  I’m going to be a morning workout person! But when I wake up I never find the courage to start working out…also breakfast is my favorite meal of the day, so when I wake up I’m all happy and looking forward to breakfast :). Next week I’m going to really try!

I began my workout with a 20min interval on the stationary bike. Then I did an arms workout I found here

.

 

 

 

 

 

Then I did some cardio rope jumping for 10min and ended my workout with a 10min cooldown on the stationary bike. I don’t have a gym membership at the moment so I work out at home. When I get a job I’m definitely getting a membership.

Lunch! Greek Quinoa Salade:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • 1 Cup quinoa
  • 1 tomato shopped
  • 1 zucchini
  • 1/2 red onion
  • 1 lemon(juice)
  • 1 tsp olive oil
  • 1/3 block feta cheese

Cook quinoa and stir-fry onion and zucchini, mix with the rest and ready to serve.

Enjoy!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

