Chocolate and Grey’s Anatomy combo!

I just looove Friday mornings! Yes it’s the beginning of the weekend, but that’s not really the main reason why I love them so much. Friday morning is when I watch one of my many favorite TV shows:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doctors and drama! As soon as my brothers were out the door I made myself some Chocolate Chip Oats and cuddled up with Sushi under a blanket ready to tear up :). I’m usually able to control my emotions but I always end up all teary after an episode of Grey’s Anatomy! I just can’t explain it 🙂 Luckily there is no one around but Sushi to witness this…

Another reason I’m so happy it’s Friday is because I spend every weekend at Jonas’s place. We still don’t live together because I have to find a job first(working on it). This weekend we are going to see a stand-up comedian. A Dutch speaking comedian called Jacques Vermeire. I personally don’t find him that funny, but Jonas loves the guy so what the heck :). Maybe Jacque can convince me otherwise tomorrow.

Chocolate Chip Oats:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingredients

  • 1/2 cup rolled oats
  • 3/4 cup almond milk
  • 1/2 banana
  • 1 Tbsp cocoa powder
  • 1/2 tsp vanilla extract
  • 1 tsp Stevia
  • some chocolate chips

Mix everything together and cook for about 5min uncovered, stir occasionally.

Enjoy!

Tagged: , , ,

3 thoughts on “Chocolate and Grey’s Anatomy combo!

  1. […] into the groove of weekend! Tomorrow morning I have my Grey’s Anatomy and Chocolate chip oats combo weaping momento :p. Looking forward to it! Friday morning is the best morning. Another big momento, tonight is the […]

  2. Ode to Schmidt! « Almond Butter Fever November 23, 2012 at 8:51 am Reply

    […] way to wake up! For breakfast I had Chocolate Chip Oats, my […]

  3. […] down from the sky and falling silently on the ground while enjoying a nice warm bowl of Chocolate Chip Oatmeal and some Sinatra! Only thing missing here is a fireplace and a big fluffy […]

Leave a Reply

