Pizza night!

I began my workout on the stationary bike with an interval training of 35 minutes. Then I took my jump rope for 10 min of cardio jumping. Red face all the way!

I ended my workout with this arms workout I found on Pinterest:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After my shower it was time for dinner. I was sooo hungry! I dicided to make healthy pizza 🙂

The crust took some work 🙂 I grated 2 cups of raw cauliflower and cooked it in the microwave. Then I mixed the cauliflower wit 1/2 cup of grated cheese and an egg. I made a beautiful round pizza with it on an oiled baking sheet.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I put it in the preheated over(380*F) for about 15min. Then I topped it with mushroom tomato passata and some light mozzarella and put it back in the oven until the mozzarella had melted . Pizza margherita!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mmmmm smells like Italy 😉

Enjoy!

Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “Pizza night!

  1. Easy lunch « Almond Butter Fever November 15, 2012 at 1:01 pm Reply

    […] for what I could use to fill it up with today. Bingo! I used the passata from yesterday’s pizza instead of […]

  2. Cauliflower Couscous « Almond Butter Fever November 26, 2012 at 7:23 pm Reply

    […] interval training on the stationary bike. That really got my heart racing! Then I also did this arms workout. For dinner I was in the mood for something […]

Leave a Reply

